So many draft so little time

Posted on

I have several half finished blogs sitting in my draft folder….hoping that this week, while my husband is out of town, I will take the time to finish them and get some things off my chest. Really and truly, that’s the essence of why I write this blog….to look at things in a different light.

Writing this blog allows me to work through a problem or difficulty while maintaining a positive outlook ( because although I know that my readers are a few friends a lovely cousin and her husband…nobody wants to read whiny bitchy posts) my posts help to lift me up from my doldrums and give me a slightly better perspective. It’s almost as if I were my own best friend giving me feedback. So, even if I’m in a rotten mood, I’ll feed myself some good chocolate, a nice bottle of wine and finish those posts, because I think I need to hear what I have to say.

One thought on “So many draft so little time

    Jennifer Muschlitz said:
    May 26, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    I enjoy reading these. It’s like a little peek inside of your world.

Leave a Reply

